2 Truths and 1 Lie

Hello all,

For this post I will be doing 2 Trusts and 1 Lie.

I was nominated for this via Isabella Simon — Thank you 🙂

 

Rules: There will be 5 sets containing 3 facts containing two truths and 1 lie. The answers will be available below a “read more” bar. Don’t forget to comment with how many you guessed correctly!

 

I nominate anyone who reads this/is interested in this tag. It is a great way for your following to get to know you!

 

Here we go:

1.  A) I am an only child.

B) I am the eldest of five siblings.

C) I have one brother.

 

2. A) I prefer sweatshirts to all tops.

B) My favorite color is blue.

C) My favorite color is black.

 

3. A) My favorite past time is sleeping.

B) I am a morning person.

C) I like to stay up late.

 

4. A) I have two cats.

B) I do not like dogs.

C) I want a micro-pig.

 

5. A) My hair is naturally curly.

B) I am 6 feet tall.

C) I like to cuff the bottoms of my jeans.

 

Answers Below:

1.Lie- I am an only child.

2.Lie- My Favorite color is blue.

3.Lie- I am a morning person. (I am most definitely NOT a morning person. I am a zombie in the morning.)

4.Lie- I do not like dogs. (Some annoy me and I prefer littler dogs but I do really like dogs.)

5.Lie- I like to cuff the bottoms of my jeans. (This drives me nuts when people do this. Also, with being tall I never have the need to do so.)

 

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed !

 

 

 

 

One thought on “2 Truths and 1 Lie

Leave a Reply

